People In The News

New Board Members Elected by RadTech

January 7, 2014

 RadTech, the non-profit trade association for the advancement of ultraviolet (UV) and electron beam (EB) technologies has announced the new board members for 2014. The new members are Lisa Fine, Joules Angstrom, chair of the RadTech Environmental Health and Safety Committee; Beth Rundlett, DSM, co-chair of the RadTech UV LED Committee and Aaron Smith, Kimball, chair of the RadTech Wood Committee.

The newly elected board members have assumed office the first of January 2014, joining current board members Duncan; Peter Weissman, Quaker Chemical, president-elect; Paul Elias, Miwon NA, treasurer; Eileen Weber, Red Spot, secretary; Howard Ragin, immediate past president; Tony Carignano, Allnex; Jennifer Heathcote; Steve Lapin PCT Engineered Systems; Im Rangwalla, ESI; Mike Sajdak, INX International; Rick Baird, The Boeing Company; Joshua Lensbouer, Armstrong World Industries; and Chris Miller, Estron Chemical Inc.